From the Web – news and information sources

 

 

ABC News https://mobile.abc.net.au/news/justin/

 

ACT Government Media Releases https://www.cmtedd.act.gov.au/open_government/inform/act_government_media_releases/latest_minister_media_releases

 

Al Jazeera https://www.aljazeera.com/news/

 

BBC https://www.bbc.com/news

 

Brisbane times https://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/

 

Business Insider Australia https://www.businessinsider.com.au/

 

China Daily https://www.chinadaily.com.cn/

 

Futurity https://www.futurity.org/

 

Global Times [China] https://www.globaltimes.cn/index.html

 

International Monetary Fund https://www.imf.org/en/News/For-Journalists?utm_medium=email&utm_source=govdelivery

 

New South Wales Government News https://www.nsw.gov.au/news

 

Northern Territory Government Media Releases https://newsroom.nt.gov.au/

 

OECD https://www.oecd.org/newsroom/publicationsdocuments/bydate/

 

Queensland Government Media Statements https://statements.qld.gov.au/

 

Reuters https://www.reuters.com/

 

RNZ https://www.rnz.co.nz/

 

SBS News https://www.sbs.com.au/news/

 

Science Alert https://www.sciencealert.com/

 

Tasmanian Government Media Releases http://www.premier.tas.gov.au/media_release_search_2015?search_page_255817_submit_button=Submit

 

Tass - Russian News Agency https://tass.com/

 

The Age https://www.theage.com.au/

 

The Byte https://www.sciencealert.com/

 

The Canberra Times https://www.canberratimes.com.au/

 

The Conversation https://theconversation.com/au

 

The Guardian Australia https://www.theguardian.com.au/

 

The Guardian US Edition https://www.theguardian.com/us?INTCMP=CE_US

 

The Jakarta Post https://www.thejakartapost.com/

 

The Sydney Morning Herald https://www.smh.com.au/

 

United Nations Media Releases https://www.un.org/press/en

 

Victorian government Media Releases https://www.premier.vic.gov.au/

 

Western Australia Government Media Releases https://www.mediastatements.wa.gov.au/Pages/Default.aspx

 

World Bank https://www.worldbank.org/en/news/all?displayconttype_exact=Press+Release

 

World Health Organization Coronavirus (COVID-19) Dashboard https://covid19.who.int/

 

World Health Organization News https://www.who.int/news

 

World Trade Organization https://www.wto.org/english/news_e/pres21_e/pres21_e.htm